MistMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

MistMS

V83 MapleStory Private server!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

[GM]xBRANDON

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
brandonchu

[GM]xBRANDON Empty
PostSubject: [GM]xBRANDON   [GM]xBRANDON Icon_minitimeSat Jan 29, 2011 12:15 pm

xBRANDON - 1 Day Player.

-Real-life Name: My name is Brandon Chu. I just started playing MistMS.

-In-Game Name: My in game name is xBRANDON.

-Age: I am age 15, which means I am at least matured for any positions in this MS.

-Prior Experience(s) as a GM: I have been a GM on a various amount of servers, some of which are still currently up and I will not be revealing the names of said servers.
Servers :
-MudkipMS ~
-SasukeStory ~
-PandaStory - V62 ~
Having "experience" isn't soulfully surrounded around the statement of "I've been a GM." it's about what you did, and how you did it, only then do you truly have "experience". I've helped hundreds of people in my time of being a GM in other servers, most of which, were appreciative, and enjoyed my company. It is sad to see some old friends go, but, it's better to make new ones. Sure, my past experience is my past, but, it's more enjoyable to create a new experience, not only for myself, but, for everyone.